Welcome !

TWT

TWT provides all types of equipment you need and responds to requests in the shortest possible time. Regardless of your Business Segment (Company, State Services ...) we will be able to answer your waitings. We manage the project definition, orders, delivery and test of equipment.

TWT offers a wide range of services: Damage valuation (Maritime and terrestrial), buildings, mechanics, computer hardware (networks, installations ...). We have a experts network (engineers, mechanics technicians ...) with which we work narrowly .

TWT is implanted in France (Paris). We have an agency in Pointe Noire (Republic of Congo) and soon at Libreville (Gabon), Abidjan (Ivory Coast), Luanda (Angola), Douala (Cameroon). We are already responding to different demands on the continent.

Services
Nos Agences

Bienvenue !

TWT

TWT fournit tout type de matériel dont vous avez besoin et répond aux demandes dans les délais les plus courts. Quel que soit votre secteur d'activité (entreprise, services d'état... ) nous saurons répondre à vos attentes. Nous gérons la définition du projet, les commandes, la livraison et la mise en fonction du matériel.

TWT propose une large palette de services : Expertises d'avaries ( Maritime et terrestre ) bâtiments, Mécanique, informatique ( réseaux, installations... ). Nous avons un réseau d'experts ( ingénieurs, techniciens mécaniciens... ) avec qui nous travaillons étroitement. 

TWT est installé en France (Paris). Nous disposons d'une agence sur Pointe Noire ( Brige Laurin Services ) et très prochainement sur Libreville (Gabon), Abidjan (Côte d'Ivoire), Luanda (Angola), Douala (Cameroun). Nous répondons déjà aux différentes demandes sur tout le continent.

Services
Nos Agences